top of page

MOVE ON TO LIVE AGAIN!

Updated: Feb 20, 2021

So much has been shut down this year... and we have put so many things on hold....

Maybe you’re looking back on 2020 thinking, “I have wasted so much time”.

Maybe you’re sitting there knowing that there is something you want to be doing with your time, or wish you did with your time, but you just haven’t done it this year.



Maybe you're stuck in a mindset, going over and over in your head about how much time you’ve wasted, and you’re panicking that you are running out of time or have no time left.

If you are reading this post, I want you to know that I have been there.


Do you feel like it's too late to go after what you really wanted in life, or that you're not strong or good enough?

Basically, there are a whole bunch of BS limiting beliefs holding you back...

Maybe the reason you feel like you have wasted so much time in your life is because you haven’t spent your time doing things that really mean something to you or were your true purpose and calling?


I mean, do you feel like you have wasted time when you're doing the things that line up with who you are? Probably not! When we are true to who we really are, we will not live in a state of pain and regret, but of fulfillment and joy.


The way to move on is very simple... do the things that mean something to you (that represent who you are) when you have the opportunity and if you have to carve out time for them in your busy schedule.

NO MORE EXCUSES!


Maybe you feel like you have wasted a lot of time. Ok I get it, that sucks.

But what sucks more is staying there. That is an even bigger waste.


The great news is that you can MOVE ON...I know it is hard, but trust me, you can MOVE ON. You may feel like you can’t, but really YOU CAN!

All you need to do is take one tiny step, even if it feels like a giant leap.

Come on... take the step... YOU CAN DO IT!


The truth is, we do not have a lot of time. Human life is relatively short.

Drifting through our days with no plan or purpose is like withdrawing $100 from your bank account each day, and throwing it away in the garbage can.

You can’t afford to do that and you can’t afford to throw away those precious hours we are given every day. You will never get them back.


So, from now on, I hope you will become aware of how you are spending your days, and if you need encouragement and inspiration keep reading posts on this blog for encouragement, and feel free to reach out to me for a listening ear. I will pray with you.



Looking for 21 days of Encouragement...

my new E-Book may be just exactly what you need.

The words of encouragement will inspire you to reach for more.

Whether it’s achieving your dreams, inspiring others, or becoming more compassionate, this e-book is sure to bring a bit of positivity and optimism into your day.

Get it HERE for only $6.99















Join my 6 Week program for women in the 2nd half of life for a spiritual, physical and mental revival.

For information on The Best Is Yet To Come

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

20201212_154830[2858] (2).jpg

I believe you must bring your whole self to the table if you want to thrive in today’s crazy world; your personality, your sense of humor, and most importantly, your heart. All of these elements brought me to start Natural Spunk N Shine where I help women in the 2nd half of life, be spunkier,  shine brighter and dream bigger.  Ever since I launched this project, the blog has been thriving and has quickly gained a loyal following. To see what I’ve been up to, browse my site, learn about my passions, and explore what excites and interests you as well.

#SPUNKNSHINE

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page