top of page

CREATING ROUTINES THAT WORK FOR YOU

Updated: Feb 20, 2021

Have you ever heard the expression, “Routines are the spice of life”? Umm…me either.

Some people think routines are boring, oppressive, mundane... especially if you are a blue personality. ..like me...I am a spontaneous... go with the flow person... but my husband... he is a man or accurate routine... We sometimes crash in the differences...


However, even though I am not a strict routine fan like Keith... I think a routine can be freeing... because they help us to figure out the best process to follow, and then keep us repeating that flow. They also help us remember the necessities of life and free up limited brainpower for more important things.


Basically, they can make us LOOK BETTER THAN WE REALLY ARE!

. Do you want that?


I will be doing a series of blog posts on this topic of creating routines that work for you.

Look in the Catagory... "Creating Routines"


Watch my video for Hack # 1 Know the Real Reason Why Your Habit Didn’t Stick Previously;




Join my 6 Week program for women in the 2nd half of life for a spiritual, physical and mental revival.

For information on The Best Is Yet To Come

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

20201212_154830[2858] (2).jpg

I believe you must bring your whole self to the table if you want to thrive in today’s crazy world; your personality, your sense of humor, and most importantly, your heart. All of these elements brought me to start Natural Spunk N Shine where I help women in the 2nd half of life, be spunkier,  shine brighter and dream bigger.  Ever since I launched this project, the blog has been thriving and has quickly gained a loyal following. To see what I’ve been up to, browse my site, learn about my passions, and explore what excites and interests you as well.

#SPUNKNSHINE

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page