top of page

ARISE AND SHINE


While I was on my prayer and praise walk early this morning... this kept coming to my spirit.

The Glory of Zion Isaiah 60 "Arise, shine; For your light has come! And the glory of the Lord is risen upon you. For behold, the darkness shall cover the earth, And deep darkness the people; But the Lord will arise over you, And His glory will be seen upon you." I recommend you read the whole chapter.


Something massive has happened in the Spirit. The Gates are shifting, they are turning. Hidden agendas are being exposed. There is a light shining into the darkest places. The city on a hill is arising. Position yourself. Get ready the Bride is being prepared. Have NO FEAR, for I go before you to clear and light the path. I make a way where there is no way. Do not look at your circumstance but look to me, for I am rising up my body to rule and reign with me. Consecrate yourself and prepare to cross over into a land of inheritance I have prepared for you. Prepare yourselves for your new wineskin. The time is at hand to move together as one body into a new land. Arise, with faith and hope... Keep watch. The Lord will be your everlasting light. Proclaim praise to the Lord.


PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE.

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

20201212_154830[2858] (2).jpg

I believe you must bring your whole self to the table if you want to thrive in today’s crazy world; your personality, your sense of humor, and most importantly, your heart. All of these elements brought me to start Natural Spunk N Shine where I help women in the 2nd half of life, be spunkier,  shine brighter and dream bigger.  Ever since I launched this project, the blog has been thriving and has quickly gained a loyal following. To see what I’ve been up to, browse my site, learn about my passions, and explore what excites and interests you as well.

#SPUNKNSHINE

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page